You can easily delete your Taxfix account in the app on your phone or your computer.

Please be aware that account deletion is final. There will be no way to restore your account access.

To delete your account, please proceed as follows:

  • Open Taxfix and log into your account

  • In the overview of the tax years, click on the user symbol in the upper right corner

  • You are now in your Taxfix account. Select “Close Account

  • Confirm the closure if you are sure that you want to permanently delete your account

  • Enter your PIN to verify the closure of your account

  • Confirm the deletion of your account one last time. Afterwards the process is completed

Did this answer your question?